Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

The yearly FSG workshop offering support and information to Formula Student teams will be held on 29th October 2016 at Bosch Engineering GmbH in Abstatt. The workshop is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student specific issues concerning technical as well as organizational issues.

Again, a round table meeting will be offered by Formula Student Germany officials to all team captains in order to discuss organizational issues and 2016 team feedback.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.

Registered Teams

Currently there are 66 registered teams and 0 pending teams.

Total spaces: 300
Booked spaces: 300

Team University City Country Spaces C/D/E
Akademische Motorsportgruppe Darmstadt e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
AMZ Racing Team ETH Zürich Zürich Switzerland 5 E
Baltic Racing FH Stralsund Stralsund Germany 5 C
Blue Flash HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttinge Göttingen Germany 5 E
Bodensee Racing Team FH Konstanz Konstanz Germany 2 C
BRS Motorsport FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg Sankt Augustin Germany 5 E
CAT-Racing FH Coburg Coburg Germany 5 C
CTU CarTech CTU in Prague Prague Czech Republic 5 C
Delta Racing HS Mannheim Mannheim Germany 5 E
Delta Racing Mannheim HS Mannheim Mannheim Germany 5 C
DHBW Engineering Stuttgart e.V. DHBW Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
Dynamics e.V. Combustion OTH Regensburg Regensburg Germany 4 C
e-gnition Hamburg TUHH Hamburg Germany 5 E
E-Motion Rennteam Aalen e.V. HS Aalen Aalen Germany 2 E
Ecurie Aix Formula Student Team RWTH Aachen e.V. RWTH Aachen Aachen Germany 4 E
Einstein Motorsport FH Ulm Ulm Germany 3 C
Elbflorace TU Dresden Dresden Germany 5 E
ETSEIB Motorsport ETSEIB - UPC Barcelona Spain 4 E
Fast Forest Deggendorf IT Deggendorf Germany 5 E
FaSTTUBe Combustion TU Berlin Berlin Germany 5 C
Formula Electric Belgium KU Leuven - Group T Leuven Belgium 5 E
Formula Student Team Darmstadt UAS Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
Formula Student Team Delft TU Delft Delft Netherlands 4 E
Formula Student Team Weingarten HS Ravensburg-Weingarten Weingarten Germany 5 C
GET racing Dortmund e.V. TU Dortmund Dortmund Germany 5 C
Global Formula Racing (DE) DHBW Ravensburg Ravensburg Germany 5 E
Global Formula Racing (US) OSU Corvallis United States 2 C
GreenLion Racing Uni Wuppertal Wuppertal Germany 4 C
GreenTeam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
HAWKS Racing e. V. HAW Hamburg Hamburg Germany 5 C
Herkules Racing Team Kassel Uni Kassel Kassel Germany 5 C
HHN Racing e.V. HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 4 C
High Speed Karlsruhe HS Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany 4 C
High-Octane Motorsports e.V. Uni Erlangen Erlangen Germany 5 C
HorsePower Hannover e.V. Uni Hannover Hannover Germany 5 E
HTW Motorsport HTW Berlin Berlin Germany 4 C
Infinity Racing - Rennteam der Hochschule Kempten e.V. UAS Kempten Kempten Germany 5 C
IRT electric FH Osnabrück Osnabrück Germany 5 E
KA-RaceIng Combustion KIT Karlsruhe Germany 5 C
KA-RaceIng Electric KIT Karlsruhe Germany 5 E
Kaiserslautern Racing Team TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 5 E
Mainfranken Racing UAS Würzburg-Schweinfurt Schweinfurt Germany 5 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 E
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 D
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 4 C
Racetech Racing Team e.V. TU Freiberg Freiberg Germany 5 E
Raceyard E FH Kiel Kiel Germany 5 E
Rennschmiede Pforzheim HS Pforzheim Pforzheim Germany 5 C
Rennstall Esslingen HS Esslingen Esslingen Germany 5 C
Rennteam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 C
RUB Motorsport RUB Bochum Germany 4 C
Running Snail Racing Team OTH Amberg-Weiden Amberg Germany 3 E
Scuderia Mensa HS RheinMain Racing HS RheinMain Wiesbaden Germany 4 C
Speeding Scientists Siegen e.V. Uni Siegen Siegen Germany 5 E
StarkStrom Augsburg UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 4 E
Strohm + Söhne e.V. GSO Nürnberg Nürnberg Germany 5 E
T.U.C. Racing e.V. TU Chemnitz Chemnitz Germany 5 E
Team Starcraft e.V. TU Ilmenau Ilmenau Germany 5 E
Team wob-racing. UAS Ostfalia Wolfenbüttel Germany 5 E
THM Motorsport FH Gießen-Friedberg Gießen Germany 5 C
TU Brno Racing TU Brno Brno Czech Republic 4 C
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 E
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 1 D
TUfast TU München München Germany 5 C
UPBracingTeam e.V. UPB Paderborn Germany 5 C
WHZ Racing Team WH Zwickau Zwickau Germany 5 E