Team Roadrunner Electric

UniversityNational Institute of Technology - Rourkela
Social Media facebook youtube
FSC Team Team Roadrunner

Team Description

Team Roadrunner Electric is the Formula Student Electric team of NIT Rourkela, comprised of a faction of highly exuberant and hard-working racecar enthusiasts. With a team consisting of about 50 members, working together in 8 subsystems, the team craves to overcome the intricate designing and manufacturing challenges, to produce highly efficient, low cost and reliable racing cars.
Since its origin in 2009, the team has done tremendous progress in designing and production. With systematic planning, work distribution, knowledge transfer and task oriented supervision, the team aims to improve the quality and efficiency of its products and to contribute towards betterment of Indian Automotive Industry.

Partners of FSG 2022