Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

On Saturday, 11th of May 2019 the "FSG Driverless Starters Workshop" will be held at AID in Munich. It is a new workshop that focuses on bringing the driverless technology to teams that are familiar with Formula Student cars but have not yet themselves developed a car including driverless technology. It is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student Driverless specific issues.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.

Academy Registration Rules

Registration Starts
Phase Two Starts
Registration Ends
Allocation Ends

2019-04-15  13:00 CEST
2019-04-22  13:00 CEST
2019-04-29  13:00 CEST
2019-05-03  13:00 CEST

Academy Registration works as follows:

  1. Every team can register for the academy starting on Monday 2019-04-15 13:00 CEST, the cost for each participant is 20 €.
  2. Until Monday 2019-04-22 13:00 CEST  2 participants can be registered per team, afterwards there is no limit per team (max. 160 participants). The remaining places can be booked in the team section by the team captains (MyTeam=>Academy=>Settings) on a first-come, first-served basis at the same price of 20 € .
  3. Registration ends on Monday 2019-04-29 13:00 CEST.
  4. After booking payment needs to be made through PayPal within 72 hours. Payment can be made by any team member in the team section. (MyTeam=>Payments)
  5. After payment the booked spaces must be allocated to the participating team members by accessing the academy settings from the event list on the team pages (MyTeam=>Academy=>Settings). The selection closes on Friday 2019-05-03 13:00 CEST.
  6. Registration on this page can be done by any FSG team member. The Academy-Settings page can be accessed only by the team captains.


Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access the registration!

Registered Teams

Currently there are 56 registered teams and 1 pending teams.

Total spaces: 160
Booked spaces: 147
Pending spaces: 11
Available spaces: 2 (pending spaces are considered as booked and not available here)

Team University City Country Spaces C/D/E
CAT-Racing FH Coburg Coburg Germany 2 C
Team wob-racing. UAS Ostfalia Wolfenbüttel Germany 4 | 2P E
Green Voltage Racing TU Clausthal Clausthal Germany 2 E
HHN eRacing HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 3 E
CURE DHBW Mannheim Mannheim Germany 2 E
FS Team Tallinn Driverless Tallinn TU UAS Tallinn Estonia 2 D
High-Octane Driverless Uni Erlangen Erlangen Germany 5 D
Einstein Motorsport FH Ulm Ulm Germany 2 C
Rennstall Esslingen HS Esslingen Esslingen Germany 2 C
UPBracingTeam e.V. UPB Paderborn Germany 2 C
Herkules Racing Team Kassel Uni Kassel Kassel Germany 4 E
Raceyard E FH Kiel Kiel Germany 3 E
Scuderia Mensa HS RheinMain Racing HS RheinMain Wiesbaden Germany 4 C
Ignition Racing Team driverless FH Osnabrück Osnabrück Germany 3 D
Kaiserslautern Racing Team TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 2 E
DHBW Engineering Stuttgart e.V. DHBW Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 2 | 2P E
FSUPV Team UPV Valéncia Spain 2 C
E-Team Duisburg-Essen UDE Duisburg Germany 2 E
LA eRacing e.V. FH-Landshut Landshut Germany 2 E
University Racing Eindhoven TU Eindhoven Eindhoven Netherlands 2 E
FST Lisboa IST Lisboa Portugal 2 | 1P E
FaSTTUBe TU Berlin Berlin Germany 2 E
Formula Student Team Darmstadt UAS Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 2 C
Baltic Racing FH Stralsund Stralsund Germany 6 | 2P C
Formula Electric Belgium KU Leuven - Group T Leuven Belgium 4 E
Strohm + Söhne e.V. GSO Nürnberg Nürnberg Germany 2 E
WHZ Racing Team WH Zwickau Zwickau Germany 2 E
UMD Racing e.V. OvGU Magdeburg Germany 4 C
Elbflorace Driverless TU Dresden Dresden Germany 3 D
HofSpannung Motorsport e.V. UAS Hof Hof Germany 2 E
HHN Racing e.V. HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 4 C
StarkStrom Driverless UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 5 D
StarkStrom Augsburg UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 2 E
Arrabona Racing Team SIU Győr Hungary 1 C
HAWKS Racing Driverless HAW Hamburg Hamburg Germany 6 D
High Speed Karlsruhe HS Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany 6 C
UoP Racing University of Patras Patras Greece 2 E
Running Snail Racing Team OTH Amberg-Weiden Amberg Germany 3 E
Team Bath Racing Electric Bath United Kingdom 2 E
Aristotle Racing Team AUTH Thessaloniki Greece 2 C
Elefant Racing e.V. Uni Bayreuth Bayreuth Germany 2 E
SquadraCorse PoliTo Politecnico di Torino Turin Italy 2 E
RUB Motorsport RUB Bochum Germany 2 C
E-Motion Rennteam Aalen e.V. Driverless HS Aalen Aalen Germany 2 D
GreenLion Racing Uni Wuppertal Wuppertal Germany 2 C
FaSTTUBe TU Berlin Berlin Germany 2 C
Dynamics e.V. OTH Regensburg Regensburg Germany 2 C
T.U.C. Racing e.V. TU Chemnitz Chemnitz Germany 2 E
Race UP Electric Uni Padova Padova Italy 3 E
Mainfranken Racing UAS Würzburg-Schweinfurt Schweinfurt Germany 2 E
STUBA Green Team Driverless STU Bratislava Bratislava Slovakia 2 | 2P D
E-Team Squadra Corse Università di Pisa Pisa Italy 2 C
eMotorsports Cologne TH Köln Köln Germany 2 E
BRS Motorsport FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg Sankt Augustin Germany 2 E
Deefholt Dynamics e.V. FHWT Diepholz Germany 2 E
Blue Flash HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttinge Göttingen Germany 2 E
Bremergy Racing Uni Bremen Bremen Germany 0 | 2P E