Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

The yearly FSG academy event offering support and information to Formula Student teams will be held on 17st November 2018 at ZF in Friedrichshafen. It is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student specific issues concerning technical as well as organizational issues.

Again, a round table meeting will be offered by Formula Student Germany officials to all team captains in order to discuss organizational issues and 2018 team feedback.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.

Academy Registration Rules

Registration Starts
Phase Two Starts
Registration Ends
Allocation Ends

22-10-2018  13:00 CEST
29-10-2018  13:00 CET
05-11-2018  13:00 CET
09-11-2018  13:00 CET 

Academy Registration works as follows:

  1. Every team can register for the academy starting on Monday 22-10-2018 13:00 CEST, the cost for each participant is 20 €.
  2. Until Monday 29-10-2018 13:00 CET  5 participants can be registered per team, afterwards there is no limit per team (max. 300 participants). The remaining places can be booked in the team section by the team captains (MyTeam=>Academy=>Settings) on a first-come, first-served basis at the same price of 20 € .
  3. Registration ends on Monday 05-11-2018 13:00 CET.
  4. After booking payment needs to be made through PayPal within 72 hours. Payment can be made by any team member in the team section. (MyTeam=>Payments)
  5. After payment the booked spaces must be allocated to the participating team members by accessing the academy settings from the event list on the team pages (MyTeam=>Academy=>Settings). The selection closes on Friday 09-11-2018 13:00 CET.
  6. Registration on this page can be done by any FSG team member. The Academy-Settings page can be accessed only by the team captains.


Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access the registration!

Registered Teams

No teams registered yet.