Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

The yearly FSG workshop offering support and information to Formula Student teams will be held on 29th October 2016 at Bosch Engineering GmbH in Abstatt. The workshop is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student specific issues concerning technical as well as organizational issues.

Again, a round table meeting will be offered by Formula Student Germany officials to all team captains in order to discuss organizational issues and 2016 team feedback.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.

Registered Teams

Currently there are 66 registered teams and 0 pending teams.

Total spaces: 300
Booked spaces: 300

Team University City Country Spaces C/D/E
Mainfranken Racing UAS Würzburg-Schweinfurt Schweinfurt Germany 5 C
ETSEIB Motorsport ETSEIB - UPC Barcelona Spain 4 E
Delta Racing Mannheim HS Mannheim Mannheim Germany 5 C
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 E
Strohm + Söhne e.V. GSO Nürnberg Nürnberg Germany 5 E
e-gnition Hamburg TUHH Hamburg Germany 5 E
Formula Student Team Darmstadt UAS Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
Fast Forest Deggendorf IT Deggendorf Germany 5 E
High-Octane Motorsports e.V. Uni Erlangen Erlangen Germany 5 C
HHN Racing e.V. HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 4 C
Herkules Racing Team Kassel Uni Kassel Kassel Germany 5 C
KA-RaceIng Electric KIT Karlsruhe Germany 5 E
Raceyard E FH Kiel Kiel Germany 5 E
KA-RaceIng Combustion KIT Karlsruhe Germany 5 C
TU Darmstadt Racing Team e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 1 D
Rennstall Esslingen HS Esslingen Esslingen Germany 5 C
HAWKS Racing e. V. HAW Hamburg Hamburg Germany 5 C
FaSTTUBe Combustion TU Berlin Berlin Germany 5 C
Racetech Racing Team e.V. TU Freiberg Freiberg Germany 5 E
Formula Student Team Weingarten HS Ravensburg-Weingarten Weingarten Germany 5 C
CTU CarTech CTU in Prague Prague Czech Republic 5 C
Running Snail Racing Team OTH Amberg-Weiden Amberg Germany 3 E
Elbflorace TU Dresden Dresden Germany 5 E
Team wob-racing. UAS Ostfalia Wolfenbüttel Germany 5 E
HorsePower Hannover e.V. Uni Hannover Hannover Germany 5 E
Delta Racing HS Mannheim Mannheim Germany 5 E
Blue Flash HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttinge Göttingen Germany 5 E
Rennteam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 C
Kaiserslautern Racing Team TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 5 E
DHBW Engineering Stuttgart e.V. DHBW Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
GreenTeam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
Global Formula Racing (US) OSU Corvallis United States 2 C
AMZ Racing Team ETH Zürich Zürich Switzerland 5 E
WHZ Racing Team WH Zwickau Zwickau Germany 5 E
BRS Motorsport FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg Sankt Augustin Germany 5 E
Rennschmiede Pforzheim HS Pforzheim Pforzheim Germany 5 C
Akademische Motorsportgruppe Darmstadt e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
Global Formula Racing (DE) DHBW Ravensburg Ravensburg Germany 5 E
E-Motion Rennteam Aalen e.V. HS Aalen Aalen Germany 2 E
THM Motorsport FH Gießen-Friedberg Gießen Germany 5 C
HTW Motorsport HTW Berlin Berlin Germany 4 C
TUfast TU München München Germany 5 C
CAT-Racing FH Coburg Coburg Germany 5 C
RUB Motorsport RUB Bochum Germany 4 C
UPBracingTeam e.V. UPB Paderborn Germany 5 C
High Speed Karlsruhe HS Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany 4 C
IRT electric FH Osnabrück Osnabrück Germany 5 E
Formula Electric Belgium KU Leuven - Group T Leuven Belgium 5 E
TU Brno Racing TU Brno Brno Czech Republic 4 C
Infinity Racing - Rennteam der Hochschule Kempten e.V. UAS Kempten Kempten Germany 5 C
T.U.C. Racing e.V. TU Chemnitz Chemnitz Germany 5 E
Einstein Motorsport FH Ulm Ulm Germany 3 C
Speeding Scientists Siegen e.V. Uni Siegen Siegen Germany 5 E
Dynamics e.V. Combustion OTH Regensburg Regensburg Germany 4 C
GreenLion Racing Uni Wuppertal Wuppertal Germany 4 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 E
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 D
Baltic Racing FH Stralsund Stralsund Germany 5 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 4 C
Scuderia Mensa HS RheinMain Racing HS RheinMain Wiesbaden Germany 4 C
Team Starcraft e.V. TU Ilmenau Ilmenau Germany 5 E
GET racing Dortmund e.V. TU Dortmund Dortmund Germany 5 C
StarkStrom Augsburg UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 4 E
Formula Student Team Delft TU Delft Delft Netherlands 4 E
Bodensee Racing Team FH Konstanz Konstanz Germany 2 C
Ecurie Aix Formula Student Team RWTH Aachen e.V. RWTH Aachen Aachen Germany 4 E