02 August 2015 22:35

The winners of FSG 2015 are...

Category: General, Competition, 2015

... the team with car E85 from TU Delft for the Formula Student Electric (FSE) class and the team with car 1 from Oregon State University/Ravensburg in the combustion class (FSC).

Thanks to all the friends and supporters of Formula Student Germany for contributing to this great event.

Partners of FSG 2023