You need to login in order to see the e-mail addresses (

FSG Board

The Board is responsible for the Formula Student Germany and its cooperations as well as for sponsoring, finances and strategy.

image Tim Hannig
Board (FSG e.V. Chairman)
image Rainer Kötke
Board (FSG e.V. Finance)
Volkswagen AG
image Daniel Mazur
Board (GmbH Managing Director)
image Frank Röske
Porsche Leipzig GmbH
image Dr. Ludwig Vollrath
Board (FSG External Relations)

FSG Executive Committee

The FSG Executive Committee (EC) stands for the design of the competition and for the rules. Each member is responsible for a field, its preparation and realisation.

image Philipp Bandow
EC (Digital Officer)
image Simon Densborn
EC (Technical Inspection)
Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG
image Steffen Hemer
EC (FS-Driverless)
TU Kaiserslautern
image Sebastian Hoppe
EC (Statics) & OT (Cost Event)
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
image Johannes Kratzel
EC (Event Support)
Robert Bosch GmbH
image Catharina Schiffter
EC (Communications)
Dr. Ing.h.c. F Porsche AG
image Dr. Jochen Schmidt
EC (Dynamics)
Hintsteiner Group
image Dr. Sebastian Seewaldt
EC (Rules)
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

FSG Operative Team

The Operative Team completes the management team by bearing responsibility for preparations and smooth processes at the event and during the year.

image Dr. Christian Amersbach
OT (FS-Driverless)
image Sarah Battige
OT (Electrical Inspection)
TU Dresden
image Aaron Baufeld
OT (Dynamics)
Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH
image Konrad Bayer
OT (Event Support)
Festo Didactic SE
image Christoph Beißwanger
OT (Mechanical Inspection)
image Raphaela Bihr
OT (Business Plan Presentation)
MAN Truck & Bus SE
image Daniel Brontsch
OT (Cost Event)
HUCON Powertrain GmbH
image Matthias Brutschin
OT (Security & Event Support)
image Matthäus Decker
OT (Event Support)
SKF Group, Global Railway
image Barbara Decker-Schloegl
OT (Event Support)
image Mathias Gebhardt
OT (Electrical Inspection)
image Nicole Geier
OT (Registration, Tickets & Sustainability)
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Karlsruhe
image Dr. Björn Gernert
Nordsys GmbH
image Hinrich Grefe
OT (Event Support)
image Sven Grundner
OT (Back Office)
image Tanja Hofmann
OT (Security)
Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH
image Jens Kegelmann
OT (Business Plan Presentation)
image Stephan Krüger
OT (Pit Marshal)
image Anke Lachmann
OT (VIP Lounge & Culina)
Ballett & Bewegung
image Peter Leipold
OT (Design Event)
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
image Ann-Catrin Leschniewski
OT (Event Control)
image Fabian Liesch
OT (IT & TK)
Alpha Sigma GmbH
image Joe Martin
OT (Design Event)
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
image Judith Meininger
OT (Special Awards)
TE Connectivity
image Stig Mejlbjerg
OT (Dynamics)
Danfoss Drives A/S
image Jost Philip Pöttner
OT (Design Event)
Argo AI
image Torsten Rilka
OT (Scoring)
Volkswagen AG
image Yannic Schröder
OT (Timekeeping)
TU Braunschweig
image Theresa Stach
OT (Communications)
DB Netz AG
image Martin Stollberger
OT (Driverless Inspection)
Schneider Electric
image Jennifer Stratmann
OT (Communications)
image Esther Tromp
OT (Event Management)
Formula Student Germany GmbH
image Jet Tuitert
OT (Mechanical Inspection)
FEV Vehicle GmbH
image Lea Vaudlet
OT (Event Control)
image Philipp Vaudlet
OT (Pit Marshal)
Ford Werke GmbH
image Robert Weingart
OT (Design Event)
Mercedes-Benz AG

Any questions?

Please select a support link on your account page at the bottom:

short link:

Partners of FSG 2022