30 July 2015 14:39

MTU Special Award now in FSG Forum

Category: Competition, FSG Award, 2015

Four teams compete in the finals for the special award "Most Innovative Powertrain", sponsored by MTU. 

This years teams are C074 TU Brno, C062 OTH Regensburg, C002 University of Stuttgart, C103 TU Berlin

Each year combustion Formula Student cars can compete in this challenge. Each team submits their innovative powertrain solution prior to the event. The finalist cars are then judged on the event site, where the teams present their cars and technical concepts. 

The winners will be announced during tomorrows Award Ceremony Part 1.

Partners of FSG 2023