Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

On Saturday, 11th of May 2019 the "FSG Driverless Starters Workshop" will be held at AID in Munich. It is a new workshop that focuses on bringing the driverless technology to teams that are familiar with Formula Student cars but have not yet themselves developed a car including driverless technology. It is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student Driverless specific issues.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.


Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access the registration!

Registered Teams

Currently there are 59 registered teams and 0 pending teams.

Total spaces: 160
Booked spaces: 160

Team University City Country Spaces C/D/E
Formula Electric Belgium KU Leuven - Group T Leuven Belgium 4 E
FS Team Tallinn Driverless Tallinn TU UAS Tallinn Estonia 2 D
CAT-Racing FH Coburg Coburg Germany 2 C
Team wob-racing. UAS Ostfalia Wolfenbüttel Germany 4 E
Green Voltage Racing TU Clausthal Clausthal Germany 2 E
HHN eRacing HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 3 E
CURE DHBW Mannheim Mannheim Germany 2 E
High-Octane Driverless Uni Erlangen Erlangen Germany 5 D
Einstein Motorsport FH Ulm Ulm Germany 2 C
Rennstall Esslingen HS Esslingen Esslingen Germany 2 C
UPBracingTeam e.V. UPB Paderborn Germany 2 C
Herkules Racing Team Kassel Uni Kassel Kassel Germany 4 E
Raceyard E FH Kiel Kiel Germany 3 E
Scuderia Mensa HS RheinMain Racing HS RheinMain Wiesbaden Germany 4 C
Ignition Racing Team driverless FH Osnabrück Osnabrück Germany 3 D
Kaiserslautern Racing Team TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 2 E
DHBW Engineering Stuttgart e.V. DHBW Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 4 E
E-Team Duisburg-Essen U Duisburg-Essen Duisburg Germany 2 E
LA eRacing e.V. FH-Landshut Landshut Germany 2 E
FaSTTUBe Electric TU Berlin Berlin Germany 2 E
Formula Student Team Darmstadt UAS Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 2 C
Baltic Racing FH Stralsund Stralsund Germany 6 C
Strohm + Söhne e.V. GSO Nürnberg Nürnberg Germany 2 E
WHZ Racing Team WH Zwickau Zwickau Germany 2 E
UMD Racing e.V. OvGU Magdeburg Germany 4 C
Elbflorace Driverless TU Dresden Dresden Germany 3 D
HofSpannung Motorsport e.V. UAS Hof Hof Germany 2 E
HHN Racing e.V. HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 4 C
StarkStrom Driverless UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 5 D
StarkStrom Augsburg UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 2 E
HAWKS Racing Driverless HAW Hamburg Hamburg Germany 6 D
High Speed Karlsruhe HS Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany 6 C
Running Snail Racing Team OTH Amberg-Weiden Amberg Germany 3 E
Elefant Racing e.V. Uni Bayreuth Bayreuth Germany 2 E
RUB Motorsport RUB Bochum Germany 2 C
E-Motion Rennteam Aalen e.V. Driverless HS Aalen Aalen Germany 2 D
GreenLion Racing Uni Wuppertal Wuppertal Germany 2 C
FaSTTUBe Combustion TU Berlin Berlin Germany 2 C
Dynamics e.V. OTH Regensburg Regensburg Germany 2 C
T.U.C. Racing e.V. TU Chemnitz Chemnitz Germany 2 E
Mainfranken Racing UAS Würzburg-Schweinfurt Schweinfurt Germany 2 E
eMotorsports Cologne TH Köln Köln Germany 2 E
BRS Motorsport FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg Sankt Augustin Germany 2 E
Deefholt Dynamics e.V. FHWT Diepholz Germany 2 E
Blue Flash HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttinge Göttingen Germany 2 E
Bremergy Racing Uni Bremen Bremen Germany 2 E
Formula Student Team Weingarten Driverless HS Ravensburg-Weingarten Weingarten Germany 4 D
UoP Racing University of Patras Patras Greece 2 E
Aristotle Racing Team AUTH Thessaloniki Greece 2 C
Arrabona Racing Team SIU - Győr Győr Hungary 1 C
SquadraCorse PoliTo Politecnico di Torino Turin Italy 2 E
Race UP Electric Uni Padova Padova Italy 3 E
E-Team Squadra Corse Università di Pisa Pisa Italy 2 C
University Racing Eindhoven TU Eindhoven Eindhoven Netherlands 2 E
FST Lisboa IST Lisboa Portugal 3 E
Polytech North Capital Motorsport SPbPU St. Petersburg Russia 2 C
STUBA Green Team Driverless STU Bratislava Bratislava Slovakia 4 D
FSUPV Team UPV - Valéncia Valéncia Spain 2 C
Team Bath Racing Electric U Bath Bath United Kingdom 2 E