Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

The yearly FSG academy event offering support and information to Formula Student teams will be held on 21st October 2017 at Schaeffler in Herzogenaurach in cooperation with MathWorks. It is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student specific issues concerning technical as well as organizational issues.

Again, a round table meeting will be offered by Formula Student Germany officials to all team captains in order to discuss organizational issues and 2017 team feedback.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.

Registered Teams

Currently there are 66 registered teams and 0 pending teams.

Total spaces: 300
Booked spaces: 300

Team University City Country Spaces C/D/E
Akademische Motorsportgruppe Darmstadt e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
AMZ Racing Team ETH Zürich Zürich Switzerland 4 E
Baltic Racing FH Stralsund Stralsund Germany 5 C
Blue Flash HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttinge Göttingen Germany 5 E
BME Formula Racing Team (FSE) BME Budapest Hungary 5 E
Bodensee Racing Team FH Konstanz Konstanz Germany 5 C
BRS Motorsport e.V. FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg Sankt Augustin Germany 5 E
CAT-Racing FH Coburg Coburg Germany 5 C
CTU CarTech CTU in Prague Prague Czech Republic 5 C
Delta Racing HS Mannheim Mannheim Germany 5 E
Delta Racing Mannheim HS Mannheim Mannheim Germany 5 C
DHBW Engineering Stuttgart e.V. DHBW Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
Dynamics e.V. OTH Regensburg Regensburg Germany 5 C
e-gnition driverless TUHH Hamburg Germany 1 D
e-gnition Hamburg TUHH Hamburg Germany 5 E
E-Motion Rennteam Aalen e.V. HS Aalen Aalen Germany 5 E
Ecurie Aix Formula Student Team RWTH Aachen e.V. RWTH Aachen Aachen Germany 5 E
Elbflorace TU Dresden Dresden Germany 5 E
Elbflorace Driverless TU Dresden Dresden Germany 2 D
Elefant Racing e.V. Uni Bayreuth Bayreuth Germany 5 E
eMotorsports Cologne TH Köln Köln Germany 5 E
ETSEIB Motorsport ETSEIB - UPC Barcelona Spain 5 E
Evolution Racing Team Saar Uni Saarland Saarbrücken Germany 5 E
Fast Forest Ghostdriver Deggendorf IT Deggendorf Germany 3 D
FaSTTUBe TU Berlin Berlin Germany 5 C
Formula Electric Belgium KU Leuven - Group T Leuven Belgium 5 E
Formula Student Team Darmstadt UAS Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
Formula Student Team Delft TU Delft Delft Netherlands 5 E
Formula Student Team Weingarten HS Ravensburg-Weingarten Weingarten Germany 5 C
Green Voltage Racing TU Clausthal Clausthal Germany 5 E
GreenTeam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
HAWKS Racing e. V. HAW Hamburg Hamburg Germany 4 C
Herkules Racing Team Kassel Uni Kassel Kassel Germany 5 C
HHN Racing e.V. HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 5 C
High Speed Karlsruhe HS Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany 5 C
High-Octane Motorsports e.V. Uni Erlangen Erlangen Germany 5 C
KA-RaceIng Electric KIT Karlsruhe Germany 3 E
Kaiserslautern Racing Team TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 5 E
Kaiserslautern Racing Team - Driverless TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 1 D
Lions Racing Team e.V. TU Braunschweig Braunschweig Germany 4 E
Mainfranken Racing UAS Würzburg-Schweinfurt Schweinfurt Germany 5 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 D
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 E
Racetech Racing Team TU Bergakademie Freiberg e.V. TU Freiberg Freiberg Germany 5 E
Raceyard E FH Kiel Kiel Germany 5 E
Rennstall Esslingen HS Esslingen Esslingen Germany 5 C
Rennteam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 C
Running Snail Racing Team OTH Amberg-Weiden Amberg Germany 4 E
Schanzer Racing Electric e.V. UAS Ingolstadt Ingolstadt Germany 3 E
Speeding Scientists Siegen e.V. Uni Siegen Siegen Germany 5 E
StarkStrom Augsburg UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 5 E
StarkStrom Driverless UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 5 D
Strohm + Söhne e.V. GSO Nürnberg Nürnberg Germany 5 E
T.U.C. Racing e.V. TU Chemnitz Chemnitz Germany 5 E
Team Starcraft Driverless TU Ilmenau Ilmenau Germany 5 D
Team Starcraft e.V. TU Ilmenau Ilmenau Germany 5 E
Team wob-racing. UAS Ostfalia Wolfenbüttel Germany 5 E
THM Motorsport FH Gießen-Friedberg Gießen Germany 5 C
TU Brno Racing TU Brno Brno Czech Republic 3 C
TUfast Driverless TU München München Germany 5 D
TUfast Racing Team e-Technology TU München München Germany 5 E
TUW Racing TU Wien Wien Austria 3 D
TUW Racing TU Wien Wien Austria 3 E
University Racing Eindhoven TU Eindhoven Eindhoven Netherlands 2 E
UPBracingTeam e.V. UPB Paderborn Germany 5 C