Sorry, but you need to log in, before you can access all content on this page!

The yearly FSG workshop offering support and information to Formula Student teams will be held on 24th October 2015 at Daimler AG in Sindelfingen. The workshop is open to all team members.

Experienced Formula Student participants and industrial professionals will provide in depth information and address a wide array of Formula Student specific issues concerning technical as well as organizational issues.

Again, a round table meeting will be offered by Formula Student Germany officials to all team captains in order to discuss organizational issues and 2015 team feedback.

Don’t miss this excellent opportunity to gain new knowledge, meet Formula Student experts and get to know experienced as well as newly founded teams. The workshop language will be English.

Directions to Mercedes Event Center (MEC) @ Sindelfingen Plant

Mercedes Event Center (MEC), Sindelfingen, Daimler AG
Tor 14.1
71063 Sindelfingen

GPS coordinates:
48°42'20.4"N  8°59'32.4"E

Google Maps:

Detailed description as pdf file: 

Registered Teams

Currently there are 52 registered teams and 0 pending teams.

Total spaces: 300
Booked spaces: 289

Team University City Country Spaces C/D/E
Akademische Motorsportgruppe Darmstadt e.V. TU Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 10 C
AMZ Racing Team ETH Zürich Zürich Switzerland 5 E
Blue Flash HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttinge Göttingen Germany 5 E
Bodensee Racing Team FH Konstanz Konstanz Germany 10 C
BRS Motorsport FH Bonn-Rhein-Sieg Sankt Augustin Germany 5 E
CAT-Racing FH Coburg Coburg Germany 5 C
Cerber MotorSport BUT Białystok Poland 5 C
DHBW Engineering Stuttgart e.V. DHBW Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
e-gnition Hamburg TUHH Hamburg Germany 5 E
Ecurie Aix Formula Student Team RWTH Aachen e.V. RWTH Aachen Aachen Germany 5 E
Einstein Motorsport FH Ulm Ulm Germany 5 C
Elbflorace TU Dresden Dresden Germany 6 E
Elefant Racing e.V. Uni Bayreuth Bayreuth Germany 5 E
eMOTION RACING HRW HRW Mülheim a.d.R. Germany 5 E
eMotorsports Cologne TH Köln Köln Germany 10 E
Evolution Racing Team Saar Uni Saarland Saarbrücken Germany 5 E
Fast Forest Deggendorf IT Deggendorf Germany 5 E
Formula Electric Belgium KU Leuven - Group T Leuven Belgium 6 E
Formula Student Team Darmstadt UAS Darmstadt Darmstadt Germany 5 C
Formula Student Team Delft TU Delft Delft Netherlands 5 E
Formula Student Team Weingarten HS Ravensburg-Weingarten Weingarten Germany 10 C
Global-Formula-Racing (US) OSU Corvallis United States 4 E
Green Voltage Racing TU Clausthal Clausthal Germany 6 E
GreenLion Racing Uni Wuppertal Wuppertal Germany 6 C
GreenTeam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 E
HAWKS Racing e. V. HAW Hamburg Hamburg Germany 6 C
Herkules Racing Team Kassel Uni Kassel Kassel Germany 5 C
HHN Racing e.V. HS Heilbronn Heilbronn Germany 3 C
High Speed Karlsruhe HS Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany 5 C
High-Octane Motorsports e.V. Uni Erlangen Erlangen Germany 10 C
HorsePower Hannover e.V. Uni Hannover Hannover Germany 5 E
HSNR Racing HSNR Krefeld Germany 4 C
HTW Motorsport HTW Berlin Berlin Germany 5 C
Infinity Racing - Rennteam der Hochschule Kempten e.V. UAS Kempten Kempten Germany 7 C
IRT electric FH Osnabrück Osnabrück Germany 5 E
KA-RaceIng Electric KIT Karlsruhe Germany 5 E
Kaiserslautern Racing Team TU Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern Germany 5 E
Mainfranken Racing UAS Würzburg-Schweinfurt Schweinfurt Germany 5 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 C
municHMotorsport FH München München Germany 5 E
Racetech Racing Team TU Bergakademie Freiberg e.V. TU Freiberg Freiberg Germany 5 E
Rennteam Uni Stuttgart Uni Stuttgart Stuttgart Germany 5 C
Running Snail Racing Team OTH Amberg-Weiden Amberg Germany 5 E
Speeding Scientists Siegen e.V. Uni Siegen Siegen Germany 5 E
StarkStrom Augsburg UAS Augsburg Augsburg Germany 5 E
Team Starcraft e.V. TU Ilmenau Ilmenau Germany 5 E
Team wob-racing. UAS Ostfalia Wolfenbüttel Germany 5 E
TU Brno Racing TU Brno Brno Czech Republic 5 C
TUfast TU München München Germany 5 C
TUW Racing TU Wien Wien Austria 4 E
UPBracingTeam e.V. UPB Paderborn Germany 8 C
WHZ Racing Team WH Zwickau Zwickau Germany 4 E